800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2015-05-28
Jensen
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:33pm
Gabriella
Brandon
20
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Avyanna
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:12am
Megan
Danario
20.5
6 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Elijah
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 8:35am
Natalie
Brad
21
6 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hannah
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 4:07pm
Charla
Mark
19.5
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Oaklee
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 2:23pm
Brooke
19
6 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Maisie
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 6:34pm
Jessica
Alex
18
5 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Aiden
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:44pm
Danielle
Neil
20.5
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alaylah
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:35am
Shanika
20
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Karter
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 9:40am
Brittany
Nick
19
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
James
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 8:58am
Rebecca
20
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Baby
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 4:38pm
Shirae
John
20
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kinsley
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 11:24pm
Danielle
Justin
19.5
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Isabella
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 4:51am
Maranda
Ronald
21
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Luca
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 3:19pm
Amy
Fernando
20
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carter
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 4:43am
Paula
James
19.5
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Liam
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 2:47am
Raven
Jacob
20.5
8 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
James
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 1:52pm
Kimberly
Michael
20.25
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Chase
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:51pm
Christina
Ryan
19.5
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Leni
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:18am
Aya
Greg
20
8 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Gabriel
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 6:50pm
Hannah
Aaron
21.5
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hunter
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 4:37pm
Amy
Todd
19
6 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Gracelyn
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:18pm
Sara
Andrew
18
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Calli
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 1:38pm
Kaitlyn
Tyler
18.25
4 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Chelsea
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 6:18pm
Jennifer
Dustin
19
6 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hunter
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 5:03pm
Katie
Scott
21.25
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Collette
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 9:34am
Brittany
Walter
21
8 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Brynlee
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 4:38pm
Shelby
Clint
21
8 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Avery
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:24am
Taylor
Jordan
20
5 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Olive
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 12:23pm
Kathryn
Wesley
19.5
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Rohan
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 4:22pm
Aubrey
Jeff
21.25
8 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »