800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2014-11-01
Daniel
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 2:27pm
Megan
Greg
21
8 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Knox
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 5:22pm
Nikki
Alex
18.25
6 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Mekhi
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 2:15pm
Krista
20
6 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Elijah
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 2:09pm
Emily
Matt
18.5
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Niko
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 11:59am
Tammy
Brandon
19
6 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Aubree
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:20am
Christin
Michael
19
6 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
James
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 5:57pm
Barbara
Scott
21.5
7 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Emmett
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:08am
Amy
Brian
20.75
9 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ivy
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:24am
Megan
Dasch
21
7 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kitahn
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 8:15am
Amanda
Trey
19.5
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kaylee
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 2:46am
Amy
Ricky
20.5
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Keegan
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:35pm
Deann
Jason
21
8 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ryker
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 7:51am
Amy
Chris
20.5
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lydia
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 4:32pm
Jamie
Josh
20
6 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Oliver
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:59pm
Jacalyn
20
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kevin
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 7:50am
Jennifer
Kevin
21.5
7 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
William
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 7:20am
Leah
Cody
20.5
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Braelynn
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 6:12pm
Stefani
Bramdon
18
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jace
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 1:05am
Tracy
Jay
21.5
9 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Maddox
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 1:54am
Melissa
Dustin
21
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Brycen
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 2:02pm
Brittany
Dan
21
8 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Renesemee
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 12:39pm
Adrian
Rick
19
6 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Grayson
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:34pm
Ann
Bill
21
8 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jaxon
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 8:57pm
Cheryl
Tom
19
6 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Matthew
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:47pm
Tina
Matt
22.25
7 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Violet
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:08pm
Rebecca
John
20
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Karsyn
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 2:26am
Kelli
Chris
22
10 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Peter
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 8:16pm
Kristie
Duane
21
9 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Natalie
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 6:16pm
Mindy
Cole
20.5
8 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kali
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 1:58pm
Katie
Jason
19.5
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »