800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2015-07-04
Oliver
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 4:26pm
Charmaline
Fritzel
20.25
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Eli
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 4:29am
Ashley
Jonathan
19
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Vayda
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 9:54pm
Marcie
Geoff
20.5
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lexie
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 1:52pm
Gretchen
21
8 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Nehemiah
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 11:45pm
Kiana
20.5
8 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kari
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 11:45am
Lindsey
Adam
19
6 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Judson
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 12:15am
Leann
Jesse
21.5
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Caleb
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 7:14pm
Amanda
Chad
20.25
6 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Silas
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:21am
Nichol
Thomas
22
9 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alydia
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 4:45am
Kara
Shawn
19
5 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Vivienne
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 2:03pm
Hannah
Ryan
20
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Elaina
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:32am
Meghan
Jerry
20.5
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Amari
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:57am
Sarah
Lamarr
20
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Oliver
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 2:06am
Shannon
Derik
21
8 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Wyatt
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 12:38am
Melinda
Kenneth
20.5
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Dean
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 8:08pm
Deborah
Ian
20.75
7 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jensen
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:33pm
Gabriella
Brandon
20
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Avyanna
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:12am
Megan
Danario
20.5
6 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Elijah
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 8:35am
Natalie
Brad
21
6 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hannah
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 4:07pm
Charla
Mark
19.5
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Oaklee
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 2:23pm
Brooke
19
6 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Maisie
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 6:34pm
Jessica
Alex
18
5 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Aiden
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:44pm
Danielle
Neil
20.5
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alaylah
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:35am
Shanika
20
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Karter
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 9:40am
Brittany
Nick
19
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
James
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 8:58am
Rebecca
20
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Baby
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 4:38pm
Shirae
John
20
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kinsley
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 11:24pm
Danielle
Justin
19.5
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Isabella
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 4:51am
Maranda
Ronald
21
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Luca
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 3:19pm
Amy
Fernando
20
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »