800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2014-04-17
Gambit
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 6:13pm
Jennifer
James
20.5
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Brielle
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 4:26pm
Amanda
Brian
20
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Adaline
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 2:54am
Courtney
Trent
19.75
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lydia
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 12:02am
Melanie
Zach
20
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lincoln
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 12:51am
Kristen
Kenny
20
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Nevaeh
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 9:24pm
Cassandra
Melvin
20
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lavayeh
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 5:19pm
Marie
Donte
17
4 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lavarise
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 5:05pm
Marie
Donte
19
6 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hudson
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 11:40am
Molly
Brian
20
8 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Talon
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 9:27pm
Caitlin
Chris
19
5 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Casen
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 9:25pm
Jennifer
Jose
20.25
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Natalie
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 12:43am
Ladoshia
18
7 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Eli
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 9:08pm
Victoria
Aneil
19.25
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ryder
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:51pm
Jody
Lucas
21
9 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lindyn
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 4:32pm
Nikole
Gaige
20
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Skylar
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 1:38pm
Shelly
Zachary
19.5
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Rylee
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 9:15pm
Krystal
Brian
21
8 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Levi
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 7:49pm
Angela
Tom
21.25
8 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Nora
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 1:49pm
Carrie
Ken
21
8 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Skyler
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 11:31pm
Erica
Travis
19
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Gideon
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 8:06pm
Haley
Shawn
20.5
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Corey
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 1:34pm
Priscilla
Anthony
21.25
7 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Xavier
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 1:01pm
Marissa
Eric
20
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Asher
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 6:53pm
Kaitlyn
Andrew
21
6 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Owen
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 6:29am
Amy
Tom
20
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Landon
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 8:26pm
Chera
Matt
20
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Thomas
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 6:16pm
Angela
Michael
20
8 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Zuriah
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 11:11am
Brittany
Jordon
21
8 lbs. oz.
View All Photos »
Eli
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 1:43pm
Kim
Scott
21
8 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Sawyer
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:03am
Heather
Anthony
21.5
8 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »