800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2014-07-25
Benjamin
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 9:32am
Lindsey
Daniel
19.75
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Selena
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 1:17pm
Brittany
20.5
9 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kade
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 5:58am
Kristin
Kurt
20.25
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Anna
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:04am
Jennifer
Tom
19.25
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Allison
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 6:34am
Teisha
Wesley
20
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Amelia
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 1:33am
Ashley
Kevin
19
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Brady
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 2:15pm
Maria
Brad
20.5
8 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Samantha
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 4:55am
Elisha
John
19.5
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Zakary
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 1:32pm
Desnee
Brad
20.5
9 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Brayden
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:58am
Danielle
Dustin
18
5 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Draven
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 7:49pm
Nicole
Jason
19
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alivia
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 8:59am
Cassie
Cory
20
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Scarlett
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 11:29am
Ashley
Eric
19.25
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lucas
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:05pm
Samantha
Levi
20.5
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:23pm
Nicole
Ben
20.25
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Aurora
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 6:18pm
Crystal
Joshua
20
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Denaeah
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 11:26am
Megan
Denario
19.5
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Maggie
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 6:39pm
Laura
Donald
20.5
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hope
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 6:37pm
Laura
David
21
8 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Andi
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 3:39am
Ashley
Caleb
20
7 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Conner
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:50pm
Kaye
Daniel
20
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Addison
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 8:30pm
Briana
James
19.5
7 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ares
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 6:31pm
Kammi
Trevor
20.25
8 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Claire
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 12:34pm
Holly
Bradley
19
6 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kenley
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 1:36pm
Kristy
Jeremy
18.5
6 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Patricia
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 12:18pm
Abbigail
19.5
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lida
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:04am
Robin
William
20.5
6 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
William
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 6:11am
Elizabeth
Christopher
20.5
8 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Grayson
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 6:18pm
Kelli
22
9 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bentley
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:12am
Julia
Jeffery
20.5
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »