800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2015-04-25
Houlaye
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 1:22pm
Dieynaba
Hamady
19.75
7 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Billie
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:22am
Chelsey
William
20.5
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Harper
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 9:05pm
Julie
Jason
18.5
5 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kaitlyn
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 5:02pm
Jessica
Jonathan
21.5
8 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Liam
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 12:39am
Tabitha
Brent
21
7 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Gabrielle
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 1:36pm
Julia
Dale
20.25
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Boston
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 1:25pm
Heather
20.5
8 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Remi Jo
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 11:19am
Alison
Aaron
21.5
8 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Quinn
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 3:13am
Cara
Dan
19
6 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Khloe
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 2:00pm
Kristina
20
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hunter
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 1:29am
Ashley
Tyler
21
6 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Axle
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:55am
Danielle
Brandon
21
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Henry
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 1:52am
Annette
Matt
19.75
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Emery
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:31pm
Ashley
Thomas
20
5 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Oliver
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 3:12am
Monica
Brad
20
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Levi
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 5:44am
Jennifer
John
22
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hayden
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 8:21pm
Holly
Keven
21
9 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Aldena
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 1:22pm
Bridgett
Travis
19
6 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Paizley
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 6:20am
Taylor
20
6 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Peyton
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:23pm
Sharon
Jonathan
18.25
4 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Melodie
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 5:53pm
Kacee
Dailan
18.5
5 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Addison
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 12:27pm
Renee
Tyler
20
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ryann
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 12:19pm
Megan
Andrew
21.25
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Steven
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 12:12am
Megan
Steven
19
5 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Sophie
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 9:48pm
Stacy
Travis
21
8 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jeramy Jr.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 9:59am
Crystal
Jeramy
18.5
6 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bexley
Monday, January 19, 2015 - 8:16am
Sarah
Jerrod
21.5
7 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ellianna
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 12:17pm
Whitney
Darrell
19.5
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Shylah
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 11:18pm
Sydney
Zach
20
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kacie
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 9:42am
Christa
Steve
19.75
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »