800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2014-10-31
Madelyn
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 9:28pm
Kara
Dustin
19
7 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Colton
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:30am
Kassondra
Chris
19.5
7 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Faith
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 6:43pm
Crystal
Christopher
20.5
8 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Emery
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 3:57pm
Deidra
Trevis
22
8 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carter
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 3:50pm
Lindsey
Jason
20.75
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Janelle
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 6:09am
Tonya
Mac
21.75
8 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
River
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 9:53am
Lauren
Gavin
21
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kellen
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 8:05pm
Lindsey
Sean
21.5
9 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Cooper
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 12:59pm
Kayln
Tyler
21
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Gunner
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 1:21am
Jacqualine
Rodney
19
6 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Edward
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 9:50pm
Patty
Mike
19.75
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bentley
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 5:50pm
Heather
Ben
19.75
5 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lacee
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 6:23pm
Cheyenne
Chad
19.75
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Beckett
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 5:07pm
Michele
Ryan
22
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Zayden
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 2:43am
Sara
Wendell
20.25
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Waylon
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 11:26am
Cassandra
Tommy
19.75
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Emmett
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:34am
Mykaila
Chris
20.25
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Violet
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 8:34pm
Paige
20
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Donavan
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 4:28pm
Alyssa
Matthew
19
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Zaiden
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 12:29pm
Stacey
Matthew
19
7 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Abrianna
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 4:32pm
Heather
Derick
19.5
7 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lila
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 9:22am
Alyssa
Sam
20
7 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
John
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 5:36pm
Kennedy
A.J.
19.5
6 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Averi
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 3:39am
Ruthanna
James
19
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Xenniah
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 7:35pm
Ciera
19.5
7 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Liza
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 3:32pm
Brandi
Shawn
19.75
7 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Julia
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 3:03pm
Jennifer
Thomas
21
9 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carson
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:18pm
Holly
James
19
6 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Luke
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 11:13am
April
Glen
20
9 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jaxson
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 11:05pm
Laura
Tom
20.5
8 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »