800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2014-11-24
Nora
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 6:30pm
Joanna
Gary
20
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Logan
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 5:30pm
Danielle
Derek
21.75
8 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lakoda
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 5:06pm
Jennifer
Jake
19.75
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Avery
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 7:49am
Mindy
Brad
19.5
8 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Coby
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 8:19pm
Taylor
Adam
22
8 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Myles
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 12:34pm
Sarah
Christopher
22
8 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alena
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 2:46pm
Annzle
19.75
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ethan
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 7:51am
Nicole
Matthew
21
9 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jackson
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 7:39am
Katie
19
6 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Marklin
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 9:03am
Ashleigh
Andy
20.5
5 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kassidy
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 6:08pm
Kala
Wes
20.25
7 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Trey
Sunday, April 15, 2012 - 11:50am
Jamie
Chad
20.25
8 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Dominic
Saturday, April 14, 2012 - 10:02pm
Melisa
Dustin
20
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Charles
Saturday, April 14, 2012 - 9:12pm
Tricia
Charles
19.5
7 lbs. 2.7 oz.
View All Photos »
Addison
Saturday, April 14, 2012 - 7:07am
Jenny
Nathaniel
20
8 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Averie
Friday, April 13, 2012 - 11:38am
Jackie
Sean
20.25
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carter
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 10:28pm
Darlene
Matt
20
8 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Asani
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 1:42pm
Tiffani
Nicholas
20.5
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Zoey
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 7:53am
Krystal
Tony
21
6 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kaiden
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 1:20pm
Kamie
Chad
20.5
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
JayLee
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 4:28am
Audrey
Jerry
20
6 lbs. 15.7 oz.
View All Photos »
Rebekah
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 8:27pm
Tishaunda
Jeremy
19
6 lbs. 5.2 oz.
View All Photos »
Kenadee
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 11:18am
Kelli
18
5 lbs. 15.5 oz.
View All Photos »
Makenzie
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 6:57am
Karen
Ben
20
6 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jared
Friday, April 6, 2012 - 9:16pm
Emily
Todd
21
7 lbs. 8.9 oz.
View All Photos »
Camden
Friday, April 6, 2012 - 12:09pm
Lacinda
Micah
22
9 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Sara
Friday, April 6, 2012 - 10:46am
Brandy
Chuck
18.5
5 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jayden
Friday, April 6, 2012 - 8:23am
Kenya
Ricky
20.5
7 lbs. 4.5 oz.
View All Photos »
Stevie
Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 10:33pm
Sharon
Alian
20
7 lbs. 7.2 oz.
View All Photos »
Eden
Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 5:11pm
Heidi
Jason
20.5
7 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »