800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2014-07-25
Summer
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 10:10am
Nicole
Craig
18.5
6 lbs. 10.5 oz.
View All Photos »
Peyton
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 7:24am
Sha'tara
Travis
20.5
6 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bree
Monday, November 28, 2011 - 3:45pm
Andrea
Keith
20
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ian
Monday, November 28, 2011 - 12:01pm
Maria
Mike
19.5
8 lbs. 8.4 oz.
View All Photos »
Josiah
Monday, November 28, 2011 - 7:52am
Kristy
Ronnie
18
5 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bensen
Sunday, November 27, 2011 - 11:25am
Amber
John
22
8 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lucas
Saturday, November 26, 2011 - 9:36pm
Tracy
Rob
20
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Stella
Saturday, November 26, 2011 - 7:32pm
Katie
Jason
20.25
7 lbs. 1.6 oz.
View All Photos »
Byron
Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 1:40pm
Ashlee
Joshua
21
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Vincent
Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 9:26pm
Melissa
Roger
19.5
7 lbs. 2.2 oz.
View All Photos »
Coltyn
Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 1:52am
Amanda
Jason
20
7 lbs. 15.5 oz.
View All Photos »
Xavier
Monday, November 21, 2011 - 12:56pm
Mindy
Cory
20
7 lbs. 0.8 oz.
View All Photos »
Bentley
Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 11:33am
Stephanie
19.5
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Benton
Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 11:02am
Mandy
Nathan
20.5
8 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Layla
Saturday, November 19, 2011 - 1:13pm
Melanie
Aaron
19
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carsen
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 9:14pm
Lindsay
Dustin
21.5
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lily
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 12:35pm
Christina
Tim
20.5
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Corinne
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 4:55pm
Danielle
Tony
20
6 lbs. 0.4 oz.
View All Photos »
Weylin
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 10:54pm
Jacqueline
21
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kendall
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 6:29pm
Jana
Keith
21
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Joshua
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 12:54pm
Lindsey
Jake
20
8 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Micah
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 12:39pm
Emily
John
19
6 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Samantha
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 11:28am
Brandi
Phil
21
10 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bentley
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 7:16am
Tabitha
Jesse
20
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Cash
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 2:26am
Jenni
Bob
22
8 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Mason
Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 12:17pm
Tiffany
Dennis
20.5
7 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jesse
Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 10:41am
Jennifer
Jess
19.5
6 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Easton
Friday, November 11, 2011 - 1:04pm
Michelle
Bob
21
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Troy
Friday, November 11, 2011 - 9:33am
Jennifer
Chris
21
8 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kellon
Friday, November 11, 2011 - 7:42am
Tabatha
Nick
19
7 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »