800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2015-01-30
Patricia
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 11:44am
Olga
Kirill
20
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Noah
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 7:20pm
Terri
Dillon
20
8 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jacob
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:13pm
Danielle
John
20.5
6 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jackson
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 12:41pm
Brandy
Neal
20
7 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Emma
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:06pm
Kelly
Dexter
21
8 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alexa
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 9:58am
Krista
Bryan
20
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Paisley
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 8:54pm
Stacy
John
19.5
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Quincy
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 1:24pm
Andrea
Scott
20
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Naomi
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 1:23pm
Andrea
Scott
19.5
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bryce
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Andrea
Robert
20
8 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Makenzie
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 5:48pm
Kim
Terry
20.5
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carter
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 5:42pm
Kendra
Luke
21
8 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Justin
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 3:13pm
Amber
Bob
21.5
8 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Abigail
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 8:35am
Katie
Seth
19.5
6 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Luke
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 11:21pm
Kathleen Nikki
Corey
20.75
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Waylon
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 5:24pm
Catherine
Kenny
20
6 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Wyett
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 2:55pm
Alisha
Justin
20.5
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Aliviah
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 8:55pm
Sheri
20
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kyren
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:40am
Karissa
Tyler
19
5 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Samuel
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:39am
Jovi
Dustin
20.5
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jayla
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 8:17pm
Kayla
James
19
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Chase
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 5:53pm
Krista
David
21.5
9 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Adelynne
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 2:33pm
Alysha
Robert
20
7 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Mason
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:39am
Kristina
Nathan
21
9 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lelend
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 4:15pm
Emory
Dustin
21
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Anna
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 7:56am
Morah
Tony
20
7 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Dylan
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 3:49pm
Lindsay
Jon
20.25
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Logan
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:39am
Misty
Shawn
20
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Audra
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:07pm
Tara
Andy
21.25
8 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carson
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:42am
Megan
Justin
20.5
6 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »