800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2014-07-24
Bentley
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 9:54pm
Brittany
21
8 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ethan
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 8:31pm
Marie
Shawn
21.5
9 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ty
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 12:27pm
Vera
Michael
20.5
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Katelynn
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 9:55am
Danielle
Doug
21
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bentley
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 6:21pm
Danielle
Chad
20
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hunter
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 3:18pm
Sarah
18
6 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carlie
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 9:17am
Tricia
Travis
20
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Talon
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 4:29pm
Chelsey
Jamie
20
7 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Luke
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:19am
Erica
Josh
21.25
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Henry
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 7:24am
Abby
Zack
20.5
7 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carson
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 4:10pm
Malisha
21.5
9 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Amelia
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:33am
Alexys
Cecil
19
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Avelyn
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 8:29pm
Heather
David
20
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Elizabeth
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:07pm
Kris-Sondra
Thomas
20.5
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Cecilia
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 8:25pm
Abbey
Matt
19.5
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Rosalina
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 10:46am
Felicia
Cody
19.5
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Abram
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 8:23am
Crystal
Ben
20
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jackson
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 4:27am
Heather
Michael
21
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
McKinley
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 1:14pm
Brittany
Mica
20
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jude
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 2:02pm
Brooke
Caleb
20
7 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Evan
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 11:22am
Caitlin
Nathan
20
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Emma
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 2:33pm
Sarah
Craig
19
7 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Wyatt
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 3:38am
Cathy
Michael
20
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Djibril
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 7:01pm
Jennifer
Elhadj
20
7 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lane
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 6:23pm
Janelle
Dean
22
9 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Trey
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:53pm
Gail
Eric
22
8 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Addison
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 3:25pm
Angela
Neil
20.5
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ashley
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 8:43pm
Tiffany
Steve
20
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Brantley
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 4:14pm
Suzanne
20
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alaina
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 12:50pm
Nichole
Matt
21
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »