800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2014-04-18
Samuel
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 11:06am
Kim
Mike
20.25
8 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ressa
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 5:31pm
Tisha
Daniel
20
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lucy
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 8:31pm
Monica
Derek
20
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Payton
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 3:14am
Katie
William
21
8 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Antonio
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 2:28pm
Ashley
Tonne
20.75
6 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Emily
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 11:29am
Britteny
William
20.5
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Cali Mae
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 9:59am
Jennifer
Nicholas
20
8 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Riley
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 3:57pm
Billie
Josh
18
6 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alanna
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 1:42pm
Heidi
18
6 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Cheylynn
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 3:38pm
Taylor
Mike
18
5 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Caleb
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 2:09pm
Natalie
Josh
20.5
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alahna
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 3:21am
Ashley
Malcolm
20
6 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Shevi
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 6:46pm
Kym
Luke
20
8 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ava
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 2:49pm
Christina
Kevin
18.5
5 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bentley
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 4:41pm
Danielle
Nathan
21.25
8 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carson
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 12:28pm
Elizabeth
Ky
20
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jensen
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 8:19am
Jesse
18.5
6 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bentley
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 9:00pm
Robin
Brian
21.5
9 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Amyla
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 2:02pm
Erin
Galen
20
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Grace
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 2:46pm
Mindy
Tim
19
7 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Blayne
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 11:32am
Amanda
Mark
22.5
9 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Samuel
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 2:15am
Elise
Jared
20.5
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Cooper
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 1:22pm
Amanda
20
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Sophie
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 12:33pm
Cassie
Dustin
20.5
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Avery
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 3:35am
Sarah
Dustin
19.5
5 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alex
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 1:44pm
Brandi
Keith
21
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jana
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 12:00pm
Joanna
Keith
20.25
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Gabriel
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 3:37pm
Emily
Brian
19.5
6 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jaylynn
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 12:16pm
Mindy
Jeraco
20
7 lbs. oz.
View All Photos »
Katelynn
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 7:52am
Brittany
Justin
19.75
9 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »