800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2014-09-02
Callum
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 9:35pm
Tabitha
Ryan
20
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Piper
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 6:06pm
Toni
Curtis
19.5
6 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Preston
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 2:26pm
Shauna
Daniel
21
9 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Gage
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 12:02pm
Crystal
Dan
21
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Zane
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 2:25am
Vanessa
Vince
22
9 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Wyatt
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 12:29am
Maria
Mark
19.5
8 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Emma
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 6:24pm
Susan
Ryan
20
6 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Elijah
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 1:29pm
Diane
Jesse
21
8 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Makayla
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 11:09pm
Sheila
Clay
19
6 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
David
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 10:07am
Ashlee
Zach
20
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Benjamin
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 9:32am
Lindsey
Daniel
19.75
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Selena
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 1:17pm
Brittany
20.5
9 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kade
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 5:58am
Kristin
Kurt
20.25
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Anna
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:04am
Jennifer
Tom
19.25
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Allison
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 6:34am
Teisha
Wesley
20
7 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Amelia
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 1:33am
Ashley
Kevin
19
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Brady
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 2:15pm
Maria
Brad
20.5
8 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Samantha
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 4:55am
Elisha
John
19.5
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Zakary
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 1:32pm
Desnee
Brad
20.5
9 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Brayden
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:58am
Danielle
Dustin
18
5 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Draven
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 7:49pm
Nicole
Jason
19
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alivia
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 8:59am
Cassie
Cory
20
8 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Scarlett
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 11:29am
Ashley
Eric
19.25
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lucas
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:05pm
Samantha
Levi
20.5
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lincoln
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:23pm
Nicole
Ben
20.25
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Aurora
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 6:18pm
Crystal
Joshua
20
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Denaeah
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 11:26am
Megan
Denario
19.5
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Maggie
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 6:39pm
Laura
Donald
20.5
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hope
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 6:37pm
Laura
David
21
8 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Andi
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 3:39am
Ashley
Caleb
20
7 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »