800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2015-03-28
Dahlia
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 8:01am
Kortney
Jordan
19.5
7 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Rose
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 12:29pm
Cynthia
Richard
21
9 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alli
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 7:51am
Candice
Jeff
21
9 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Emalyn
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 7:31am
Kimberly
Daniel
21
8 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Cayden
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 3:53pm
Meranda
Ben
20.5
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Seyna
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 12:43am
Aby
21
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Frank
Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 11:28am
Jennifer
David
20.5
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Emmitt
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 2:58pm
Jill
Ed
21.5
8 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bryson
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 2:34pm
Samantha
Adam
21.5
9 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Serigne
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 3:10pm
Aissata
Kisma
21.5
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jalynn
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 11:41am
Amber
Rob
21
9 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Joseph
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 8:31am
Emily
Josh
20
8 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Levi
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 5:11am
Natalie
Adam
21
8 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ceara
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 12:53am
Ashley
18.5
5 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Madeleine
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 7:12pm
Gina
Dan
20
8 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jerzie
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 8:48am
Nichole
Lance
20
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Alexander
Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 1:02pm
Heather
Anthony
19
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lila
Saturday, July 21, 2012 - 10:44am
Allison
Chris
20
8 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kayla
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 12:45pm
Sheila
Zachary
19.5
6 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Wyatt
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 11:00am
Angel
Brandon
19
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Jonah
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 1:14am
Karen
Paul
21
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Vera
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 12:18am
Christina
Robert
20
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Collin
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 12:19pm
Courtney
Josh
20
6 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Gavin
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:24pm
Anna
Charles
20
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Leila
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 4:35am
Shelby
Roger
18
6 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Xavier
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 10:40pm
Lorien
Troy
20
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Gabriel
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 1:43am
Karen
Tom
19.25
7 lbs. 2.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Evan
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 1:32am
Julia
Jeremy
20
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Harley Mae
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 10:39pm
Lindsay
Josh
19.5
8 lbs. 0.6 oz.
View All Photos »
Myla
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 6:08am
Janelle
Scott
20
7 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »