800-589-9641     937-498-2311

Baby Photos

Format: 2014-09-02
Allie
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 1:53am
Erin
Alex
20
7 lbs. 11.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kamdyn
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 10:21am
Amber
Steve
20
7 lbs. 14.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carter
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 6:46am
Amanda
Jonathan
20.5
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Annabelle
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 3:43pm
Alexis
Riley
20.5
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kage
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 11:07am
Ashley
Timothy
19.5
7 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kayson
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 5:53pm
Chelsae
Zach
19.5
6 lbs. 3.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Kitai
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:52am
Patricia
20.75
8 lbs. 1.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carter
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 7:46am
Angie
Jeremiah
21
7 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Lucelia
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 7:21pm
Kylee
Jeff
18.5
5 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Makylah
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 3:58pm
Heather
Damen
19
6 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Wesley
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 1:31pm
Weslyn
David
21
8 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Samuel
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 7:52am
Amy
Dan
19.5
6 lbs. 13.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Easton
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 7:13pm
Mareena
Daniel
19.5
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ella
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 5:49am
Billie
David
19.5
6 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bentley
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 9:54pm
Brittany
21
8 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ethan
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 8:31pm
Marie
Shawn
21.5
9 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Ty
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 12:27pm
Vera
Michael
20.5
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Katelynn
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 9:55am
Danielle
Doug
21
7 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Bentley
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 6:21pm
Danielle
Chad
20
7 lbs. 4.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Hunter
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 3:18pm
Sarah
18
6 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carlie
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 9:17am
Tricia
Travis
20
7 lbs. 9.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Talon
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 4:29pm
Chelsey
Jamie
20
7 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Luke
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:19am
Erica
Josh
21.25
8 lbs. 5.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Henry
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 7:24am
Abby
Zack
20.5
7 lbs. 6.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Carson
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 4:10pm
Malisha
21.5
9 lbs. 0.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Amelia
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:33am
Alexys
Cecil
19
6 lbs. 12.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Avelyn
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 8:29pm
Heather
David
20
7 lbs. 8.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Elizabeth
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:07pm
Kris-Sondra
Thomas
20.5
7 lbs. 10.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Cecilia
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 8:25pm
Abbey
Matt
19.5
7 lbs. 7.0 oz.
View All Photos »
Rosalina
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 10:46am
Felicia
Cody
19.5
7 lbs. 15.0 oz.
View All Photos »